Time to get Blogging

This is my new blog, written by me and about me, family, loved ones and other bits and peices.  It is, I suppose like an online diary.  Here I will get naked in writing about the good, the not so good and the downright ugly; my ups and my downs.    Into this blog I will weave tales of my travels, recipes, reviews,  my practise and belief systems and how I look at the world ……….plus many more things that I can’t think of right now.

I am not going to introduce myself, I don’t feel the need to do that nor justify doing so, all I will say is that as I weave my story into this blog, then you, dear reader will get to know me.  I will say this, I am creative, I am a crafter, I am a witch, a tarot reader, I am a hippie and I have dreadlocks.  I have an etsy shop too which I have had now for almost 7 years. 

Welcome to my world, dear reader, please do step inside my blog and emerse yourself in the musings of a Northern English Lass………………………….watch this space; more to come soon

Leave a Reply

